Romans

Sjakie’s prijzen zijn INCLUSIEF VERZENDKOSTEN, binnen Nederland; naar het buitenland: met toeslag.

 

 

 

        

per pagina
  • De hele hap - W. Hornman
    De hele hap - W. Hornman

    Dit boek is:

    - het keiharde verhaal van een geweergroep van de mariniers tijdens acties op Oost-Java in 1946 en 1947.

    - een uniek en historisch boek over een bijna vergeten jungle-oorlog

    - zinderend van spanning, vriendschap en…

    € 17,95
  • Een andere partij - A. Menkveld
    Een andere partij - A. Menkveld

    Een goedlopende scheepswerf gaat ten onder. Is hier sprake van een complot? Een ontroerende en meeslepende roman over mensen die moeten zien te leven met verlies.

    Auteur : Arnout Menkveld
    Artikelnummer : BF2952
    Categorie :…

    € 12,95
  • Het Lied van de Grotten: De Aardkinderen, deel 6 - J.M. Auel
    Het Lied van de Grotten: De Aardkinderen, deel 6 - J.M. Auel

    De serie De Aardkinderen vertelt het verhaal van het mysterie van het ontstaan van de mensheid en de harde strijd om in de prehistorie te overleven. Jean Auels boeken hebben al miljoenen lezers meegevoerd naar de boeiende…

    € 12,95
  • Vrouw op het scherp van de tijd - M. Piercy
    Vrouw op het scherp van de tijd - M. Piercy

    Voor de samenvatting: zie foto 2.

    Auteur : Marge Piercy
    Artikelnummer : BF0369
    Categorie : Romans
    Taal : Nederlands
    ISBN : 90 3510 241x / 97890 3510 2415
    Uitgever : Bert Bakker
    Druk : 1
    Jaar : 1986
    Pagina's : 358
    Bindwijze :…

    € 14,95
  • The Shadow Child - J. Lennox
    The Shadow Child - J. Lennox

    On the eve of First World War, the fourteen-year old Alix Gregory is holidaying in France with the wealthty Lanchbury family. She is looking after her two-year-old cousin Charlie when he disappears during a family picnic and is…

    € 11,95
  • The Hill Bachelors - W. Trevor
    The Hill Bachelors - W. Trevor

    The Hill Bachelors - a remarkable collection of stories from the master storyteller William Trevor. The Hill Bachelors is a stunning meditation on men and women and the heartbreak of missed opportunities: three people are frozen…

    € 12,95
  • A Step in the Dark - J. Lennox
    A Step in the Dark - J. Lennox

    A powerful family drama set in India and Scotland, from 1915 to the 1960s It's 1915 when young Bess Ravenhart, recently widowed, leaves her baby son Frazer with her mother-in-law, Cora, while she sails from India to Britain to set…

    € 13,95
  • Ramage & the Dido - D. Pope
    Ramage & the Dido - D. Pope

    Ramage hopes to enjoy a well-deserved leave when he receives new orders: commission and take command of the Dido. A massive 74-gun ship, she carries enough weight of metal to destroy a frigate in a single broadside, or sweep a…

    € 13,95
  • A Pigeon and a Boy - M. Shalev
    A Pigeon and a Boy - M. Shalev

    A mesmerizing novel of two love stories, separated by half a century but connected by one enchanting act of devotion&;from the internationally acclaimed Israeli writer Meir Shalev.

    During the 1948 War of Independence;a time when…

    € 11,95
  • De rest van de dag - K. Ishiguro
    De rest van de dag - K. Ishiguro

    Voor de samenvatting: zie foto 2.

    Auteur : Kazuo Ishiguro
    Artikelnummer : BF2713
    Categorie : Romans
    Taal : Nederlands
    ISBN : 97890 4500 7922
    Uitgever : Atlas
    Druk : 5
    Jaar : 2000
    Pagina's : 276
    Bindwijze : Paperback
    Afmetingen :…

    € 11,95
  • De kleurling - H. Hennink Monkau
    De kleurling - H. Hennink Monkau

    De kleurling is een aangrijpend verslag over de eerste generatie Surinamers die in de jaren twintig naar Nederland kwam. Amsterdam was toen, net als in de zeventiende eeuw, een veilige stad en een oord van belofte voor…

    € 15,95
  • De helden van het badhuis - E. Sevela
    De helden van het badhuis - E. Sevela

    Drie Russische partijbonzen vertellen elkaar sterke verhalen over de erotische escapades waarmee ze hun bestaan hebben aangekleed.

    Spannende en komische verhalen tegen de achtergrond van een uitgeholde sovjetsamenleving. Een…

    € 12,95
  • All my sisters - J. Lennox
    All my sisters - J. Lennox

    In the tumultuous years before the First World War, sisters Iris, Marianne, Eva and Clemency, born and raised in industrial Sheffield, seek to follow their dreams. When twenty-year-old Marianne meets handsome, sophisticated Arthur…

    € 15,95
  • Merdeka Square - K.B. Collison
    Merdeka Square - K.B. Collison

    Tense, intelligent and gripping, this work presents a rich portrayal of the terrifying crisis which brought the present political leadership of Indonesia to power during the "Years of Living Dangerously".

    Auteur : Kerry B.…

    € 12,95
  • Dog handling - C. Naylor
    Dog handling - C. Naylor

    A hilarious and hip novel for every girl who's been desperate to find a way into her dream-man's heart–and discovered that love is more finicky than a Chihuahua in a Prada handbag.

    Yesterday, Liv Elliot had it all: a great flat…

    € 12,95
  • Heading out to wonderful - R. Goolrick
    Heading out to wonderful - R. Goolrick

    A stranger. A small town. The wife of the town's richest man. There's no stopping what's about to happen in this searing new novel from million copy bestseller, Robert Goolrick. For fans of The Help, Tigers in Red Weather and The…

    € 12,95
  • Pakket a 3x Philippa Gregory - P. Gregory
    Pakket a 3x Philippa Gregory - P. Gregory

    Dit pakket bestaat uit:

    1. The White Princess. The haunting story of the mother of the Tudors, Elizabeth of York, wife to Henry VII. Beautiful eldest daughter of Edward IV and Elizabeth Woodville - the White Queen - the young…

    € 39,95 € 25,95
  • Lord John and the private matter - D. Gabaldon
    Lord John and the private matter - D. Gabaldon

    Voor de samenvatting: zie foto 2.

    Auteur : Diana Gabaldon
    Artikelnummer : BF1720 zc
    Categorie : Romans / Engelstalige boeken
    Taal : Engels
    ISBN : 97803 8533 7489
    Uitgever : Delta
    Druk : 1
    Jaar : 2003
    Pagina's : 305
    Bindwijze :…

    € 13,95
  • Paris - E. Rutherfurd
    Paris - E. Rutherfurd

    City of love. City of splendour. City of terror. City of dreams. Inspired by the haunting, passionate story of the city of lights, this epic novel weaves a gripping tale of four families across the centuries: from the lies that…

    € 15,95
  • The King's Daughter - S. Worth
    The King's Daughter - S. Worth

    In this groundbreaking novel, award-winning author Sandra Worth vibrantly brings to life the people's Queen, Elizabeth the Good. Seventeen-year-old Elizabeth of York trusts that her beloved father's dying wish has left England in…

    € 13,95
  • Set a 2x Robyn Young - R. Young
    Set a 2x Robyn Young - R. Young

    Deze set bestaat uit:

    1. Brethren; After joining the Order of the Knights Templar, young Will Campbell is assigned to recover a heretical text stolen from the group's vaults, unaware that the book, a Grail romance, hides clues to…

    € 22,95 € 15,95
per pagina

Winkelwagen

Geen artikelen in winkelwagen.

© 2012 - 2021 sjakieendeboekenfabriek | sitemap | rss | webwinkel beginnen - powered by Mijnwebwinkel